Shameless Self Promotion

Hello all,

I just wanted to make you all aware of what’s been going on with me recently. I have been very busy lately and that is one of the reasons why I cannot talk about heavier things. My time is being divided to many places. One of the many places is this: The Mid-Atlantic Lounge. This is a joint venture I started with a few friends back in 2010, but we never followed it through. Now, we are on our way back up and we’re starting it back up. I’m so excited.

I just made a post on a movie called Fight Club if you all are interested. Check it out. Let me know what you think.

 

Scotia

Leave a Reply

